/ Reviews

Reviews

Irina , Ryazan 12.07.2018
I'm a fan of Khokhloma painting. I have it painted computer mouse, keyboard, bottom panel kitchen set. Specifically looking for such details, add them into the interior in the microdozes. It's like a trip back in time. My husband asked me to buy him a samovar in the dining room. I especially did not understand his aesthetics, I thought they were all the same. And you have found a model of "Acorn" in a set with a teapot and a tray Khokhloma! I couldn't finish this day. Lit up buying no less than her husband. Through 2 days delivered our miracle, husband drinks tea, and I admire, mood is rising! Thank you for the unusual idea that you do not stamp standard things!
Olesya , Saint-Petersburg 05.03.2018

As a child I had a Soviet souvenir samovar for a Cup of tea. Rarity brought grandma with ENEA. In one of the moves it got lost, I remember him with great warmth, it is associated with grandma, which no longer exists. Found on your site its exact enlarged copy-form "Vase" Shemarin 5 l. for me it is not cheap – the salary for the month. But I want to. I'm worried it might get damaged on delivery?

The answer of the representative of the store:

This is an antique samovar, such items we send in a box with improved cushioning filling. Delivery is carried out by the first class with a special mark for the shipping company. They fix the cargo inside the vehicle and unload it with extreme caution.

Anton , Astrakhan 15.10.2017

Almost a week studying the catalog, such a variety of models have not seen anywhere, especially impressed by the authentic samovars on firewood and antique.

First, my wife wanted it all! It's like you picked up all the goods to our taste. Then stopped on 2 variants: one cottage and one home, pick one already does not work. To take both as it is expensive. Do you have any promotions, discounts, sales? Previously, we were not on your site, do not know.

The answer of the representative of the store:

We are glad that you liked our range. We periodically there are discount promotion, including is now. To track which models will be sold at a reduced price at the time of purchase, you can directly in the catalog – the old price will be crossed out, and the new one is listed next.

Laura Williams , Novi, Michigan, USA 11.07.2017
If I order a 220 V samovar, can I use a U.S. converter to make it 110 V?  Will it be safe to use with the samovar?  Thank you.

Ответ представителя магазина:

Hello!
We have samovars, which are made on standard 110 volts. Please send the link of the samovar that you are interested in. Thank you!
Mikhail Ivanovich , Voronezh 23.06.2017
Still could not stand it, tempted and ordered the restoration of the old samovar, which got from his great-grandfather. Today I received it from you in the restored form. I just have to say thank you. At first didn't recognize him-glitters, all cleaned, polished, faucet replaced, the leak resolved, inside is no scaling. Minus fifty years away for sure. I couldn't believe my eyes. Masters worked for 5+, thank you from my heart. Special thanks to the managers who communicated with me. I confess, tortured questions.
Voronin Mikhail , Israel 17.01.2017

I really want a wood-burning samovar, but how to deliver it to Israel?

The answer of the representative of the store:

It's very simple, just send us a request or write a letter indicating the shipping address!

Alex , Penza 12.09.2016
Was non-functional samovar, leaking at the base of the flame tube. After treatment in Tula-samovar aforesaid had been repaired, but not just as efficiently and on time, as agreed. The work is worth it. Thank you!
Abil , Chistopol 16.06.2016

I live in Tatarstan.. how can I deliver you a samovar for restoration?

The answer of the representative of the store:

You can deliver the samovar for restoration via transport company, through the post office or bring in person. For more information you can get, if you write via the feedback form. Thank you!

Oleg , Moscow 29.05.2015

Hello! Today I received a refurbished samovar. Indeed, the work is done professionally and at the highest level, for which you thank You. Think back in 1902, when the samovar is out of the hands of the master, he was no better. When you look at Your work, you know that yourself or anything similar will not do. THANKS FOR THE WORK. definitely money and time is not on the wind, it's worth it. This samovar, a family heirloom, and it should be in every Russian family.

Taisiya , New York 24.10.2014

Thank you for the beautiful site - very interesting and useful informations, I was particularly interested in the history and traditions. I love the tea itself is grown and SUSU grass, besides I'm a Potter and love to do different clay teapots and sugar bowls - tea is my thing. You only have to buy a samovar. I live in the US, and then the voltage is not 220 and 110 volts. Is it possible to make such a samovar? I think that I'm not the first to call you with this question... Or just have to look at the pictures on your website, and sigh...

The answer of the representative of the store:

We have an open line of production of samovars on 110 volts, we will contact you to select your favorite samovar and its delivery. Thank you!

Anna , Moskva 15.08.2013

Thanks BOOOOOOOOOO Tula-samovar. Ordered the "Strawberry" Thing is just great, just pleasing to the eye!!! And kaaaaaay tea is delicious!!!!!! Definitely will order another. THANK you!!!

Gennady , Voronezh 20.12.2012

Long wanted to buy instead electric kettle samovar. And here all as on selection - handsome! It's hard to even choose! But it was dealt with :) I Bought a brass "acorn" to 3 liters. Now, the process of drinking tea brings a lot more fun, and, hence, more health benefits! At a friend's birthday soon, I think the samovar is a great gift :)`

Olga , Novgorod The Great 28.05.2012

Thank you very much for a wonderful website with a huge selection of samovars on any taste and color.I could not choose (eyes razbegalis), and bought it.Now I'm in the kitchen a cozy and pleasant atmosphere,and for tea all the neighbors come running. Thank you!!!

Alexander , Moscow 23.03.2011

I will say this – for me personally it was a surprise to meet a range of products on Your site, and when a friend made the first order – even more surprised, because what we ordered very quickly delivered! Alright, now about the Khokhloma) we Liked very much samovars with this painting, such at this price in Moscow is not to get at "the benches". And therefore appealed to you, and don't regret at all! Thank you very much! Good luck!

Sergey , Moscow 05.09.2010

Always dreamed of that thing, which will complement the Russian interior my patio. Yes, I bought copper and brass marching samovar. When I show how it works in the right atmosphere, where we are going with friends then I want a new samovar. Indeed, in our time, this original and Patriotic. The tea party simply unforgettable, as it reveals its full taste. That there is this China ? They will envy! In addition, my samovar decorates a room like nothing else!

Kirill , Moscow 04.06.2010

A good shop... Never regarded the samovar as a tool for the tea party, more some decoration, only for flavor. For this and bought myself, to the country. Acquired "Glass", as I like things made of metal, in my opinion very stylish look:)) I liked the purchase! And drink tea from a samovar very nice, much nicer than the usual kettle:)) special thanks to the store, fast delivery, no problems with payment for WebMoney.

Catherine , Sochi 13.03.2010

Great website, you can find a lot of useful and beautiful things. For the time that I'm here, I learnt lots of new(especially liked the drink recipes), something much easier to work with. I want to thank the creators of the site for the great work. The idea is brilliant, implementation is great. For me, this site one big advantage: it helps to choose a useful product - saves money and time, accumulates a lot of important and necessary tips

Angela , Moscow, Russia 20.06.2009

the class is a beautiful samovar. how now can make our family tea ceremony. once my parents had a samovar (though not so elegant), made the order, good delivery excellent.

Dmitry , Moscow 29.07.2008

Hello! By visiting this site I have completely changed my view about the samovar had only seen my grandmother a samovar and so always and provided, on the website I found many different samovars! And very pleasing to the eye design of the site, as many sites are doing posredstvom copy of the design, the same website shows that it is unique! And yet, compared prices with two sites of similar themes and saw that the price here for a lot less!

Peter , Vancouver 06.03.2008

I would suggest to add a description of predmeta as when looking immediately in the catalog to view more information about it but in General the website is simple and easy requires no modification and shopping cart is also convenient

The answer of the representative of the store:

Thanks for the suggestion, added!

  • 1
  • 2

Your feedback

Thanks for your feedback!
Error!


Your comment will be added to the site after moderation, thank you!